Edict Zero: FIS

Edict Zero – FIS – EP303 – “No Bounds” | Edict Zero

micSlip Gate NinetodayApril 16, 2013 6

share close
  • cover play_arrow

    Edict Zero – FIS – EP303 – “No Bounds” | Edict Zero Slip Gate Nine

Edict Zero – FIS – EP303 – “No Bounds”

EDICT ZERO – FIS – Season 3
Episode 3 – “No Bounds”



Julie Hoverson, Phil Rossi, Tanja Milojevic, Russell Gold, Matthew McLean, Michael Hudson, Jennifer Dixon, and Jack Kincaid.

Guest star appearances by Domien De Groot and Eline Hoskens from Audio Epics.


Thad Vermeulen ______________________ Domien De Groot
Olivia Vermeulen ____________________ Eline Hoskens
Macey Lee Dox _______________________ Jack Kincaid
Young woman _________________________ Tanja Milojevic
Misc. Nexus voices __________________ Jack Kincaid
Nona, The Bartender _________________ Tanja Milojevic
E-1 Embassy Agent Berlin ____________ Jennifer Dixon
E-1 Embassy Op in Haven Medical _____ Jack Kincaid
Goofy convention techie _____________ Jack Kincaid
Special Agent Jewels Kircher ________ Julie Hoverson
Special Agent Benjamin Zurn _________ Russell Gold
Special Agent Marcus Briggs _________ Phil Rossi
Special Agent Kora Reznik ___________ Tanja Milojevic
E-1 Embassy Agent Seth Warren _______ Matthew McLean
Ambassadors _________________________ Jack Kincaid
Danielle ____________________________ Eline Hoskens
Assistant Director Alan Dockstader __ Jack Kincaid
E-2 DOI Agent Simon Griever _________ Michael Hudson
Lewis Hancroft ______________________ Jack Kincaid
Misc other voices ___________________ Jack Kincaid
_____________________________________ Tanja Milojevic
E-1 Admin Dignitary Corbit __________ Jack Kincaid


Collective Slipgate Nine Studio Resources, ERH, The Free Sound Project, RHumphries, Nine Inch Nails (remixed multi-track effects and drone derivatives), (gr8sfx, robbridget, mckinney), selections from the Public Domain & Free Sound Internet Resources.


Nine Inch Nails, Kevin MacLeod,,
ERH,, Jason Shaw, Ensemble De Cuivres Valaisan, How To Destroy Angels, Hungry Lucy, Tom Cusack, and Natalie Nicole Gilbert.


The “Edict Zero – FIS – Theme” tracks and all their derivative mixes–which are interwoven through each episode–are remixes of ’26 Ghosts III’, from the CC-licensed Ghosts I-IV by Nine Inch Nails. Also, many of the sound effects and special ambiences (i.e. scene headers) heard in Edict Zero – FIS are derived from samples from the hundreds of Nine Inch Nails multitracks made available at

Additional attribution:

The Vermeulens, Scene 1-A, includes “A Lifetime Remains” by Hungry Lucy, “Last Kiss Goodnight” by Kevin MacLeod, and “La Chasse Au Dragon” by Ensemble De Cuivres Valaisan.

Entering The Nexus, Scene 1-B, includes music by,, with contributing ambience by ERH.

Fate and the Interloper, Scene 1-C, club music by

Love Knows No Bounds, Scene 1-D, music by Kevin MacLeod.

The Hologram That Wasn’t (II), Scene 2, includes music by Kevin MacLeod.

Other Forces in Play, Scene 3, music & ambience by Kevin MacLeod and ERH. Also includes:

Interwoven throughout ep: “Ghosts of Edict Zero” & “Extended Ballad of Intrigue”, Special Remix of ’26 Ghosts III’ by Nine Inch Nails, and other music by How To Destroy Angels, Natalie Nicole Gilbert, and Jack Kincaid.

The Interloper’s Next Stop, Scene 4, music by Kevin MacLeod, Nine Inch Nails, and ERH.

Ambassador Interplay, Scene 5, music & ambience by Nine Inch Nails, ERH, and Kevin MacLeod. Also includes:

“The Dire Ambassador” — medley/remix of Hungarian Rhapsody and “34 Ghosts IV” by Nine Inch Nails.

Who is Thad Vermeulen?, Scene 6, music by Kevin MacLeod.

Griever and Dockstader, Cloak and Dagger, Scene 7, music by Kevin MacLeod and Tom Cusack.

E-1 Ops Set A Trap, Scene 8, music by Jason Shaw and ERH.

Briggs on an ATL mission, Scene 9,

Subter-Fusion, Scene 10, includes music by Kevin MacLeod.

Briggs trailing Thad, Scene 11, music by Kevin MacLeod.

Realities to Face, Scene 12, music by with supporting ambience by Kevin MacLeod.

On The Streets of Saint Percy, Scene 13, music by

Hancroft’s Exposition, Scene 14, Segment 1, includes music by Kevin MacLeod and Tom Cusack.

Zurn and Number One, Scene 14, Segment 2, music by Kevin MacLeod and Tom Cusack.

Plans Foiled, Scene 15, music by Kevin MacLeod and ERH.

Converging on Thad, Scene 16, music by Kevin MacLeod and

The Nature of the Game, Scene 17, includes music by Kevin MacLeod and

Giving Chase, Scene 18, music by Kevin MacLeod and

Number Nine Finds the Correlation, Scene 19, music by

Containment Complications, Scene 20, music by Kevin MacLeod.

Number One Directs, Scene 21, music by

She’s Coming To me, Scene 22, music by Kevin MacLeod,, and ERH.

The Interloper Arrives, Scene 23, music by

Closure, Scene 24, music by, Jason Shaw, and Tom Cusack.

“They won”, Scene 25, includes music by Nine Inch Nails.

Number One and The Administration, Scene 26, music by, Nine Inch Nails, Kevin MacLeod, and Jack Kincaid.

Into Eternity, post credit segment, music by Kevin MacLeod with ambience by ERH.

Written and produced by Jack Kincaid.

DOWNLOAD: Edict Zero – FIS – EP303 – “No Bounds”

Edict Zero: FIS

Rate it