Edict Zero: FIS

Edict Zero – FIS – EP304 – “The Quondam Heart (I)” | Edict Zero

micSlip Gate NinetodayJuly 8, 2013 5

share close
  • cover play_arrow

    Edict Zero – FIS – EP304 – “The Quondam Heart (I)” | Edict Zero Slip Gate Nine

Edict Zero – FIS – EP304 – “The Quondam Heart (I)”

EDICT ZERO – FIS – Season 3
Episode 4 – “The Quondam Heart (I)”



James Keller, Tanja Milojevic, Robert Cudmore, Chris Barnes, David Collins-Rivera, and Jack Kincaid.


Captain Socrates ____________________ Jack Kincaid
Special Agent Nick Garrett __________ James Keller
Ambassador & various others _________ Jack Kincaid
Jimmy “Doommaker” Prime _____________ Chris Barnes
Gage “Troglobyte” Klemens ___________ David Collins-Rivera
Gemini “Cryptopunk” McCade __________ Tanja Milojevic
Spoon _______________________________ Robert Cudmore


Collective Slipgate Nine Studio Resources, ERH, The Free Sound Project, RHumphries, Nine Inch Nails (remixed multi-track effects and drone derivatives), (gr8sfx, robbridget, mckinney), selections from the Public Domain & Free Sound Internet Resources.


Nine Inch Nails, Kevin MacLeod,,
ERH, Jason Shaw, How To Destroy Angels, and Fear of None.


The “Edict Zero – FIS – Theme” tracks and all their derivative mixes–which are interwoven through each episode–are remixes of ’26 Ghosts III’, from the CC-licensed Ghosts I-IV by Nine Inch Nails. Also, many of the sound effects and special ambiences (i.e. scene headers) heard in Edict Zero – FIS are derived from samples from the hundreds of Nine Inch Nails multitracks made available at

Additional attribution:

Off The Ledge, Scene 1, music by Kevin MacLeod and Jason Shaw.

Through The Hidden Wall, includes “Head Down” by Nine Inch Nails.

Interwoven throughout ep:

“Ghosts of Edict Zero” & “Extended Ballad of Intrigue”, Special Remix of ’26 Ghosts III’ by Nine Inch Nails, and other music by How To Destroy Angels, Natalie Nicole Gilbert, and Jack Kincaid.

“The Dire Ambassador” — medley/remix of Hungarian Rhapsody and “34 Ghosts IV” by Nine Inch Nails.

Vectors Unknown, Scene 2, includes music & ambience by Kevin MacLeod,, and Nine Inch Nails.

The Quondam Heart, Scene 3, includes music by Kevin MacLeod, ERH, Nine Inch Nails, and Jason Shaw.

Reframing Reality, Scene 4, includes music by music by Kevin MacLeod and Jason Shaw.

The Shadow Group, Scene 5, includes music by Kevin MacLeod,, How To Destroy Angels, and ERH.

An Encounter in Weirdspace, Scene 6, includes music by Kevin MacLeod and “Intervention” by Fear of None.

JPVennardo Test Sim 7 Sandbox, Scene 7, includes music by Kevin MacLeod and ERH.

Written and produced by Jack Kincaid.

Dialogue includes quotes from Heraclitus, Sir Walter Scott, Sir Thomas Osbert Mordaunt, Lord Byron, and John Milton.

DOWNLOAD: Edict Zero – FIS – EP304 – “The Quondam Heart (I)”

Edict Zero: FIS

Rate it