Edict Zero: FIS

Edict Zero – FIS – EP305 – “The Quondam Heart (II)” | Edict Zero

micSlip Gate NinetodayAugust 16, 2013 15

share close
  • cover play_arrow

    Edict Zero – FIS – EP305 – “The Quondam Heart (II)” | Edict Zero Slip Gate Nine

Edict Zero – FIS – EP305 – “The Quondam Heart (II)”

EDICT ZERO – FIS – Season 3
Episode 5 – “The Quondam Heart (II)”



James Keller, Julie Hoverson, Phil Rossi, Tanja Milojevic, Russell Gold, Matthew McLean, Michael Hudson, Robert Cudmore, Chris Barnes, Jennifer Dixon, David Collins-Rivera, Gwendolyn Jensen-Woodard, Caitlin Sneddon, and Jack Kincaid.


Ambassador __________________________ Jack Kincaid
E-1 Op (in flashback) _______________ Bill Fisher
Special Agent Marcus Briggs _________ Phil Rossi
Special Agent Jewels Kircher ________ Julie Hoverson
Assistant Director Alan Dockstader __ Jack Kincaid
Special Agent Kora Reznik ___________ Tanja Milojevic
Special Agent Benjamin Zurn _________ Russell Gold
Deputy Director Rachel Church _______ Gwendolyn Jensen-Woodard
Lydia “Quartermistress” Tait ________ Caitlin Sneddon
Spoon _______________________________ Robert Cudmore
Jimmy “Doommaker” Prime _____________ Chris Barnes
Gemini “Cryptopunk” McCade __________ Tanja Milojevic
Special Agent Nick Garrett __________ James Keller
Captain Socrates ____________________ Jack Kincaid
Ferguson City Police Detective ______ David Collins-Rivera
Logan Wendell _______________________ Jack Kincaid
E-2 DOI Agent Simon Griever _________ Michael Hudson
E-1 Embassy Agent Berlin ____________ Jennifer Dixon
E-1 Embassy Agent Seth Warren _______ Matthew McLean
Gage “Troglobyte” Klemens ___________ David Collins-Rivera
Special Agent John Bradoch __________ Jack Kincaid


Collective Slipgate Nine Studio Resources, ERH, The Free Sound Project, RHumphries, Nine Inch Nails (remixed multi-track effects and drone derivatives), (gr8sfx, robbridget, mckinney), selections from the Public Domain & Free Sound Internet Resources.


Nine Inch Nails, Kevin MacLeod, Outro, Revel 9,,
ERH, Jason Shaw, How To Destroy Angels, Craig Jacks, Sulatus, and Matthew G. Davidson.


The “Edict Zero – FIS – Theme” tracks and all their derivative mixes–which are interwoven through each episode–are remixes of ’26 Ghosts III’, from the CC-licensed Ghosts I-IV by Nine Inch Nails. Also, many of the sound effects and special ambiences (i.e. scene headers) heard in Edict Zero – FIS are derived from samples from the hundreds of Nine Inch Nails multitracks made available at

Additional attribution:

Edict Zero 7.02 aboard the USS Pioneer, Opening Scene, music by Kevin MacLeod and Nine Inch Nails.

74-X-19 Briggs, Scene 1, music by Outro and Kevin MacLeod.

OTR Meeting with AD Dockstader, Scene 2, includes music by Kevin MacLeod.

DD Church and The Man, Scene 3, includes music by Kevin MacLeod.

Interwoven throughout ep: “The Dire Ambassador” — medley/remix of Hungarian Rhapsody and “34 Ghosts IV” by Nine Inch Nails.

Spoon Returns, Scene 4, includes music by Kevin MacLeod.

News From Ferguson City, Scene 5, includes music by Kevin MacLeod.

The Shadow Group, Scene 6, includes music by Craig Jacks and Kevin MacLeod.

Confrontation in Hyperspace, Scene 7, includes music/ambience by Kevin MacLeod, ERH, and Sulatus.

The Client Killer, Scene 8, music by Kevin MacLeod.

A Wilderness of Mirrors, Scene 9, includes music by Sulatus and

Who Serves Who, Scene 10, includes music by Kevin MacLeod and Jack Kincaid.

The Shadow Group’s Dilemma, Scene 11, includes ambience by ERH.

Kora Enlists Bradoch, Scene 12, includes music by Revel 9, Kevin MacLeod, and Matthew G. Davidson.

What If It’s True?, Scene 13, includes music by Gustav Mahler, remixed by Jason Dixon.

Written and produced by Jack Kincaid.

DOWNLOAD: Edict Zero – FIS – EP305 – “The Quondam Heart (II)”

Edict Zero: FIS

Rate it